Leadership Team

Erik S. Sonju, P.E.


Christine Loga

Business Office Manager

Darren Westby, P.E.

Executive Technical Director

Doug R. Joens, P.E.

Senior Consultant

Josh L. Mulder, P.E.

Vice President Energy Resources & Industrial Engineering

Kevin McCutcheon

Vice President Utility
Engineering and Design

Richard J. Macke

Vice President Rates
Economics & Business Planning

Jim Weikert

Vice President of Utility
Automation & Communications

Sign Up For Emails